ImmerCom 2023

The 1st ACM Workshop on Mobile Immersive Computing, Networking, and Systems

To be held in conjunction with ACM MobiCom 2023

October, 2023, Madrid, Spain

Steering Committee

  • Songqing Chen, George Mason University, USA
  • Charlie Hu, Purdue University, USA
  • Klara Nahrstedt, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
  • Lili Qiu, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Anthony Rowe, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Program Co-chairs

  • Bo Han, George Mason University, USA
  • Robert LiKamWa, Arizona State University, USA
  • Feng Qian, University of Minnesota, USA

Web Chair

  • Puqi Zhou, George Mason University, USA

Publicity Chair

  • Ruizhi Cheng, George Mason University, USA

Technical Program Committee

  • Özgü Alay, University of Oslo, Norway
  • Bhojan Anand, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Kittipat Apicharttrisorn, Nokia Bell Labs, USA
  • Dimitris Chatzopoulos, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Bo Chen, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
  • Mallesham Dasar, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  • Jeroen Famaey, University of Antwerp, Belgium
  • Huber Flores, University of Tartu, Estonia
  • Sebastian Friston, University College London, UK
  • Tian Guo, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
  • Sokol Kosta, Aalborg University, Denmark
  • Guillaume Lavoué, École Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Saint-Étienne, France
  • Youngki Lee, Seoul National University, South Korea
  • Xiaoli Liu, University of Helsinki, Finland
  • Jiayi Meng, Purdue University, USA
  • Mario Montagud, University of Valencia & i2CAT Foundation, Spain
  • Niall Murray, Athlone Institute of Technology, Ireland
  • Xiuquan Qiao, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
  • Sanja Scepanovic, Nokia Bell Labs, UK
  • Xiang Su, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
  • Sheng Wei, Rutgers University, USA
  • Di Wu, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Hui-Yin Wu, Inria, France
  • Zehui Xiong, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore